Platon

platonphoto.com I tried to get the portraits as close as I could.

IMG_3222

This one I have fully edited as close as possible to get the same as Platon did but didn’t have that much time. I had to add black background from paint because my settings were higher that I thought it was.

r

This was the original image that I thought I had the right settings. This one was the darkest I got.

IMG_3223

I keep changing the shutter slower to get some light in but I got to much. It hard for me to guesstimate the right one. Could not zoom in the photo as much as I wanted to do. I got more space than I need but had barely anytime to do all of the photo edits in two days and a half.

IMG_3229

This one is at an alright brightness to get the white backdrop as white as possible without affecting it in the process. I had this at an angle and zoomed possible to get the white background. There is more space than I needed in this photo.

IMG_3231

This one I had got it really bright but the  white would mess up the portrait. The contrast is pretty weak in this one. It doesn’t have a balance of color in this because of the white taking most of the space.

IMG_3230

The blacks and shadows in this one made it hard to keep the hard normal as possible. The hair doesn’t seem right in this photo but I did small edits to this one.

IMG_3238

Getting this one to do edits with was hard when white and black shadow was not easy to edit in raw even while masking. This is a more unbalanced photo from the light.

IMG_3236

This one is the worst to do because I couldn’t edit all of the white in this one. I keep opening the shutter and turn up the shutter on the light.

IMG_3234

I got this while he was talking hoping to get the right timing to take.

IMG_3239

Another image I was hoping to get right time.

IMG_3226

This one is a more zoomed cropped version as best as I could to hide most of the things.

IMG_3227

Bad timing and too bright in here.

IMG_3225

This is too bright and I got this while he was talking again.  Doing what Platon does is not easy to get in limited time.

Leave a comment